Counseling

Kindness Like ConfettiSr MeetingsCounselor ApptClubsDiploma Option

Looking for:

Calendar and Events

NavianceDiploma InformationProgram of StudiesDual EnrollmentHS Profile
NCAAFinancial AidScholarships Menal HealthClass Information

Counseling FormsCollage Admissions Tests     Video On Demand

Schedule An Appointment With Your Counselor

If you would like to schedule an appointment with your counselor, the school social worker or registrar simply click the calendar link beside their name. If you need an appointment to register a new student, please click the link for Ms. Fronzo, registrar.

*Until further notice email (or a scheduled phone appointment) are the best ways to reach your counselor.

School Social Worker:
Ms. Garland:  https://calendly.com/dgarland
Email:  dgarland@kgcs.k12.va.us

Registrar (and new student registration):
Ms.Kelly Fronzo: https://calendly.com/kfronzo
Email: kfronzo@kgcs.k12.va.us

Secretary and Scholarship Coordinator:
Mrs. Terri Morrison
Email: tmorrison@kgcs.k12.va.us

Counselors:


Mrs. Coleman: Counselor Last Names A-E Grades 9-12 and F grades 9-11
https://calendly.com/jcolemankgcounselor
Email: jcoleman@kgcs.k12.va.us

Ms. Binion: Director, Counselor Last Names G-I grades 9-12 and F grade 12
https://calendly.com/lbinion
Email: lbinion@kgcs.k12.va.us

Ms. Clemo: Counselor Last Names J-P
https: calendly.com/vclemo
Email: vclemo@kgcs.k12.va.us

Ms. Robinson: Counselor Last Names Q-Z
https://calendly.com/jrobinson-36
Email: jrobinson@kgcs.k12.va.us

Counseling Announcements
(check frequently because information can change daily)

Virtual Club Activities

Some clubs are still meeting in the virtual environment.
Click the link below to learn more

KGHS clubs (3).docx

Volunteering/
Community Service
Information will be posted as it becomes available.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.