Mr. Marc Watson  (Principal)
Mrs. Shelby Allen (AP) A-G    Email
Mr. Brian Ritchie (AP) H-P
Ms. Kim Truslow (AP) Q-Z   Email
Ms. Laura Minter (Administrative Assistant) Main Office   Email
Ms. Michele Bienz (Administrative Assistant) Attendance   Email
Ms. Loretta Catlett (Administrative Assistant) Finance    Email

Officer Mike Thompson (School Resource Officer)   Email
Mr. Haven Smith (School Security Officer)   Email
Ms. Sandra Duff (Testing Coordinator and NHS Advisor)    Email
Mrs. Robin Mitchell (Director of Counseling)   Email
Mr. Patrick Hoiler (Athletic Director)
Mrs. Loren Guyett (Instructional Technology Liaison)   Email
Ms. Loni DelGrande (School Nurse)   Email
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.